Holiday Dates

Term Date for Year 2021-22

HOLIDAY PERIOD SCHOOL OPENS* SCHOOL CLOSES*
Autumn Term Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term
Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Thursday 9th December 2021
Inset Day
School Closed – Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday
Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term
Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Tuesday 1st March 2022 Thursday 31st March 2022
Spring Break
Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Term Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 29th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term
Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 21st July 2022
INSET DAYS
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 1st April 2022

Term Date for Year 2022-23

HOLIDAY PERIOD SCHOOL OPENS* SCHOOL CLOSES*
Autumn Term Thursday 1st September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term
Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022 Thursday 16th December 2022
Christmas Holiday
Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023
Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Half Term
Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023
Monday 27th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Spring Break
Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 28th April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023
Tuesday 2nd May 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term
Monday 29th May 2023- Friday 2nd June 2023
Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023
Inset Days:-
  • 5 x INSET Days will be set within the term dates shown above.
  • The school will aim to confirm the dates set aside for staff INSET by 31st March 2022. The school will then be closed to students on these dates.