Holiday Dates

Term Date for Year 2020-21

HOLIDAY PERIOD SCHOOL OPENS* SCHOOL CLOSES*
Autumn Term Thursday 3rd September 2020 Wednesday 30th September 2020
Inset Days
Thursday 1st October – Friday 2nd October 2020
Monday 5th October 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term
Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
Inset Day
Monday 2nd November 2020
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Thursday 10th December 2020
Inset Day
School Closed – Friday 11th December 2020
Monday 14th December 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday
Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021 Thursday 11th February 2021
Inset Day
Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 Wednesday 31st March 2021
Spring Break
Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 30th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Tuesday 4th May 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term
Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021
INSET DAYS
Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Friday 12th February 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021

Term Date for Year 2021-22

HOLIDAY PERIOD SCHOOL OPENS* SCHOOL CLOSES*
Autumn Term Thursday 2nd September 2021 Thursday 7th October 2021
School Closed – Friday 8th October 2021
Monday 11th October 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term
Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Thursday 9th December 2021
Inset Day
School Closed – Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday
Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term
Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Tuesday 1st March 2022 Thursday 31st March 2022
Spring Break
Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022
Summer Term Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 29th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term
Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022
INSET DAYS
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 1st April 2022